Ciao a tutti

Are you a new member on Impariamo.com? Or perhaps you signed up a while ago, but you haven't posted yet? Introduce yourself here!

Anyone hear of lowell?

yes
No votes
no
100%

Total votes: 2

shadowangel613

Ciao a tutti

Post by shadowangel613 » Sun Sep 24, 2006 7:34 am

I'm a complete beginner at this and I seriously need help. My teacher is nice and all but she goes so fast I CANNOT keep up. Her tests are super hard and I'm getting F's left and right. I joined this site hoping that maybe I would be able to improve. So anyways....Mi chiamo Alicia. That's about all I know. Don't yell at me for all my bad grammar and stuff cause again, I'm a beginner..

TrentinaNE

Post by TrentinaNE » Sun Sep 24, 2006 5:25 pm

Ciao, Alicia. Benvenuta alla Bacheca. :)

At what level are you studying Italian (i.e., high school, university, other)? How are the other students in your course coping with your teacher's pace? Have you spoken to her about the difficulties you are having? As a former educator myself, I think it's important for teachers to have useful feedback from their students. :wink:

At any rate, this is a great place to get additional help.

In bocca al lupo! (Good luck!)

Elisabetta
(Le correzioni sono sempre ben accette!)

giro

Post by giro » Sun Sep 24, 2006 6:32 pm