Migliorare l'italiano con messenger: chi mi aiuta?

Join us here for some fun chit chat, or share your opinions on rumours and gossip in the news. Beginners and advanced Italian speakers are all welcome!
Jokenzy

Migliorare l'italiano con messenger: chi mi aiuta?

Post by Jokenzy »

Ciao a tutti. I'm new to italian and I'll be grateful if someone can help me with my italian. One on chat would be appreciated via yahoomessenger or BBM. Grazie mille
-Luca-

Re: Migliorare l'italiano con messenger: chi mi aiuta?

Post by -Luca- »

Ciao Jokenzy!
Welcome to the forum!
Tell us something about you : where are you from? how long have you been learning italian? Why did you choose to learn this language?
You'll find very kind people here happy to help you.
Italians don't know what Caesar salad is !!
Jokenzy

Post by Jokenzy »

Ciao luca, I'm from Nigeria n I'm a graduate. Ho imparando l'italiano per tre mesi. I like the language and my desire to learn a foreign language made me choose it. I also hope to visit someday.
-Luca-

Post by -Luca- »

Great !
I see you're very motivated. That's good. Are you a self-teacher? Or, do you have an Italian tutor?are you going to an Italian school?
I need to know it because the basics are very important to learn a new language. You need to study the grammar first. then all come out by itself ;)

What's the main language in Nigeria?
Jokenzy

Post by Jokenzy »

Ciao Luca, devo dice uno grande grazie per Il tuo tempo. Sono grato. I'm a self teacher. Got my materials from an online site.
Well, the official Nigerian language is English cos we are multi-tribal bt amongst the tribes major ethnic languages are IGBO, YORUBA and HAUSA.
Do tell me a little abt u
-Luca-

Post by -Luca- »

You can find a lot of stuff on the web. The important is to learn the grammar. As you know, all the languages are "grammar based", so spend a lot of time studying it ;)